Events

EclipseCon Europe 2017

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 05:00

Meet the community at EclipseCon Europe. Drop by the Papyrus IC booth and participate in the BoF!

Models 2017

Date & Time: 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 07:00 to Friday, September 22, 2017 - 17:00

The Papyrus IC is sponsoring the ACM/iEEE Models 2017 conference in Austin, TX. Plan to drop by the Papyrus IC booth!

Incose International Symposium

Date & Time: 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 17:00

Visit the PolarSys Capella booth at Incose IS 2017. Capella will be presented in the Exhibitor Demo Room on Wed. Jul 19th at 13:30. Or just drop by the booth for a demo and meet the team!

EclipseCon France 2017

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 17:00

There's still time to register for EclipseCon France 2017. Capella, Xtext and Science present special days in a program that includes talks, workshops, demo's and more to connect you with Eclipse technologies. You can drop by the Papyrus IC booth and learn more about what's in store for Papyrus.

INCOSE Canada Conference, Ottawa, Canada

Date & Time: 
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 09:00 to Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 17:00

Learn more about Papyrus and the Paprus IC at the booth at INCOSE Canada.

EclipseCon Europe 2016, Ludwigsburg, Germany

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 09:15 to Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 16:15

Drop by the PolarSys exhibit at EclipseCon Europe 2016. Learn about the latest in Papyrus and Capella and other PolarSys solutions.

Ericsson Modeling Days 2016, Kista, Sweden

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 17:00

Ericsson is hosting its annual two day Modeling event with Keynotes by Diarmuid Corcoran, Ericsson and Jordi Cabot, ICREA-UOC. The conference features tutorials and talks covering topics from Textual/Graphical modelling to Information and Exploratory modeling.

You can download and explore the final program here.

To receive your invitation, please email Francis Bordeleau  and Reibert Arbring.

 

INCOSE International Symposium, Edinburgh

Date & Time: 
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 09:30 to Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 17:30

Visit the PolarSys booth at Incose IS 2016. See Capella and Payrus in action presented by the experts from PolarSys companies.

Partners

  • CEA List
  • Obeo
  • Thales
  • Zeligsoft

EclipseCon France 2016, Toulouse

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 09:00 to Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 17:00

Review the PolarSys track or view the whole program. Register before May 10th to get the best rates!

IEEE International Systems Conference, Orlando, Florida

Date & Time: 
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 09:00 to Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 17:00

Catch the talk on Capella in the Model Based Systems Engineering track: Not (strictly) relying on SysML for MBSE: language, tooling and development perspectives, The Arcadia/Capella rationale