Events

Ericsson Modeling Days 2016, Kista, Sweden

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 17:00

Ericsson is hosting its annual two day Modeling event with Keynotes by Diarmuid Corcoran, Ericsson and Jordi Cabot, ICREA-UOC. The conference features tutorials and talks covering topics from Textual/Graphical modelling to Information and Exploratory modeling.

You can download and explore the final program here.

To receive your invitation, please email Francis Bordeleau  and Reibert Arbring.

 

INCOSE International Symposium, Edinburgh

Date & Time: 
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 09:30 to Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 17:30

Visit the PolarSys booth at Incose IS 2016. See Capella and Payrus in action presented by the experts from PolarSys companies.

Partners

  • CEA List
  • Obeo
  • Thales
  • Zeligsoft

EclipseCon France 2016, Toulouse

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 09:00 to Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 17:00

Review the PolarSys track or view the whole program. Register before May 10th to get the best rates!

IEEE International Systems Conference, Orlando, Florida

Date & Time: 
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 09:00 to Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 17:00

Catch the talk on Capella in the Model Based Systems Engineering track: Not (strictly) relying on SysML for MBSE: language, tooling and development perspectives, The Arcadia/Capella rationale

EclipseCon North America 2016

Date & Time: 
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 09:00 to Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 05:00

Embedded World 2016, Nuremburg, Germany

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 09:00 to Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 17:00

Visit PolarSys at the Eclipse Foundation exhibit in Hall 4-160. And, get to know the Eclipse embedded development community.

OOP 2016, Munich, Germany

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 09:00 to 17:30

The Eclipse Special Day at OOP 2016 gathers speakers from around the community. This year a talk on Papyrus leads the lineup!

Embedded Real Time Software and Systems (ERTSS), Toulouse, France

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 09:00 to Friday, January 29, 2016 - 17:00

Meet our members and learn more about PolarSys Solutions at the Eclipse PolarSys booth at ERTS2.

EclipseCon Europe 2015, Ludwigsburg, Germany

Date & Time: 
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 09:00 to Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 17:00

Focus on PolarSys and related technologies at EclipseCon 2015

OSS4MDE 2015 at Models 2015, Ottawa

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 09:00 to 17:00

As part of the ACM/IEEE 18th International Conference on Model Driven Engineering Languages and Systems, join the workshop on Open Source Software for Model Driven Engineering 2015. And, drop by the Eclipse Foundation exhibit and the Eclipse Modeling Meetup to network with the PolarSys modeling community.