Events

EclipseCon North America 2016

Date & Time: 
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 09:00 to Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 05:00

Embedded World 2016, Nuremburg, Germany

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 09:00 to Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 17:00

Visit PolarSys at the Eclipse Foundation exhibit in Hall 4-160. And, get to know the Eclipse embedded development community.

OOP 2016, Munich, Germany

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 09:00 to 17:30

The Eclipse Special Day at OOP 2016 gathers speakers from around the community. This year a talk on Papyrus leads the lineup!

Embedded Real Time Software and Systems (ERTSS), Toulouse, France

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 09:00 to Friday, January 29, 2016 - 17:00

Meet our members and learn more about PolarSys Solutions at the Eclipse PolarSys booth at ERTS2.

EclipseCon Europe 2015, Ludwigsburg, Germany

Date & Time: 
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 09:00 to Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 17:00

Focus on PolarSys and related technologies at EclipseCon 2015

OSS4MDE 2015 at Models 2015, Ottawa

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 09:00 to 17:00

As part of the ACM/IEEE 18th International Conference on Model Driven Engineering Languages and Systems, join the workshop on Open Source Software for Model Driven Engineering 2015. And, drop by the Eclipse Foundation exhibit and the Eclipse Modeling Meetup to network with the PolarSys modeling community.

Meet PolarSys Members at Incose 2015

Date & Time: 
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 09:00 to Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 16:00

PolarSys will be featured at Incose 2015, Seattle, WA in our own booth and on stage. The booth will include demos by the technical experts behind the Papyrus and Capella Solutions and the opportunity to find out how you can get involved! The main program includes the following talks and tutorial by members of the PolarSys community.

Development for critical and embedded systems at EclipseCon France

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 08:30 to Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 17:00

This year EclipseCon France features presentations from the Capella, Long Term Support and Eclipse Safety Framework teams. Read more about it on the conference blog.

OpenCOSS webinar by Tecnalia (New date)

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 16:00 to 18:00

Please join us on May 5th at 16:00 (CET) for a webinar about OpenCOSS leaders from Tecnalia and the University of York. We will use this webex. Only the 25 first attendees will have access to the webex. Others will have to watch the webinar record afterward.

PolarSys Day at EclipseCon

Date & Time: 
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 09:00 to 16:00

Learn more about the Polarsys solutions and projects at the PolarSys day.